KONTAKT

AUS BÜNDE.

IN DIE WELT.

SITRAPLAS GmbH

info@sitraplas.com

Tel. +49 5223 49 10 90

Fax +49 5223 49 10 929

Nina-Patricia Hartmann

nina.hartmann@sitraplas.com

Tel. +49 5223 49 10 915

Fax +49 5223 49 10 929

Fabian Pfau

fabian.pfau@sitraplas.com

Tel. +49 5223 49 10 910

Fax +49 5223 49 10 929

Mobil +49 160 90 31 98 28

Uwe Tecimen

uwe.tecimen@sitraplas.com

Tel. +49 5223 49 10 9213

Fax +49 5223 49 10 929

Mobil +49 170 780 79 48

Albrecht Meyer

albrecht.meyer@sitraplas.com

Tel. +49 5223 49 10 916

Fax + 49 5223 49 10 929

Mobil +49 175 14 31 904

 

Michaela Hesse

michaela.hesse@sitraplas.com

Tel. +49 5223 49 10 925

Fax +49 5223 49 10 929

Katharina Rohlfing

katharina.rohlfing@sitraplas-group.com

Tel. +49 5223 49 10 912

Fax +49 5223 49 10 929