Skip to main content

From Bünde. Into the world.

Are you interested in one of our high-performance plastic compounds? We will be happy to advise you.

Headquarter

SITRAPLAS Ltd.
info@sitraplas.com
Phone +49 5223 49 10 90
Fax +49 5223 49 10 929

Distribution

Internal Sales
Katharina Rohlfing

katharina.rohlfing@sitraplas-group.com
Phone +49 5223 49 10 912
Fax +49 5223 49 10 929
Mobile +49 160 903 19 828

Sales Key Account / Sales Management
Frank Puhlmann

frank.puhlmann@sitraplas.com
Phone +49 5223 49 10 910
Fax +49 5223 49 10 929
Mobile +49 170 306 39 47

Sales Northern Germany
Uwe Tecimen

uwe.tecimen@sitraplas.com
Phone +49 5223 49 10 9213
Fax +49 5223 49 10 929
Mobile +49 170 780 79 48

Sales South Germany
Micha Wiegand

micha.wiegand@sitraplas.com
Phone +49 5223 49 10 916
Fax +49 5223 49 10 929
Mobile +49 175 143 19 04

International sales partners

Spain / Portugal
POLICOMPLEX S.L.
Luis Esplugues
info@policomplex.com
C/ Jose Mª de Haro 61 - Entresuelo C
46022 Valencia
SPAIN
Tel. +34 96 356 06 00

France / Benelux
POLYRAM France SA
Thomas Gauchet
thomas@polyram-group.com
1 Rue Henri Nestlé
77140 Nemours
FRANCE
Tel. +33 1 64 78 04 68

CHINA
SUZHOU SITRAPLAS Ltd.
Andy Hung
andy.hung@suzhousitraplas.com
Unit E2, No. 588, JingTan Road
JiangSu Province
215311 KunShan City
PRC
Tel. +86 5 12 57 65 98 75

Purchasing

Alexandra Schmidt
a
lexandra.schmidt@sitraplas.com
Phone +49 5223 49 10 926
Fax +49 5223 49 10 929

Administration / Accounting

Julia Hencken
j
ulia.hencken@sitraplas-group.com
Phone +49 5223 49 10 90
Fax +49 5223 49 10 929

Career / Personnel

Katharina Rohlfing
j
obs@sitraplas.com
Phone +49 5223 49 10 912
Fax +49 5223 49 10 929

Contact

SITRAPLAS GmbH
Maybachstr. 23
32257 Bünde
Germany

+49 5223 49 10 90

Company

SITRAPLAS partners with you to produce individual resin compounds for state of the art product solution.

© 2024 SITRAPLAS GmbH

WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner